top bg

Inspections

The Inspections Division is responsible for inspecting properties, homes and businesses to ensure compliance with Minnesota building codes. It also provides fire inspections services.

For general inspection questions or comments, please call (651) 714-3543.

Name Position Email
Scott Richardson Building Official scott.richardson@woodburymn.gov
Rick Hughes Senior Inspector rick.hughes@woodburymn.gov
Rich Munson Assistant Building Official rich.munson@woodburymn.gov
John Nobles Building Inspector john.nobles@woodburymn.gov
Troy Houn Building Inspector troy.houn@woodburymn.gov
Rick Current Fire Marshal rick.current@woodburymn.gov
Pam Christiansen Building Inspections Technician pam.christiansen@woodburymn.gov
Janelle Schmitz Community Development Director janelle.schmitz@woodburymn.gov
Kimberly Coulter Administrative Assistant kim.coulter@woodburymn.gov
Elissa Golden Administrative Assistant elissa.golden@woodburymn.gov
Andy Hank Building Inspector andy.hank@woodburymn.gov
Casey Underdahl Building Inspector casey.underdahl@woodburymn.gov
Brian Crask Building Inspector brian.crask@woodburymn.gov