top bg

Finance

The Finance Division handles all financial reporting, record keeping, accounting, utility billing and preparation of the annual budget.

If you are not sure who to direct your call to, please contact (651) 714-3503 or finance@woodburymn.gov

Name Position Email Phone
Judy Afdahl Controller judy.afdahl@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3516
Lynn Haseleu Budget Manager lynn.haseleu@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3507
Laurie Taylor Accounting Technician-Accounts Payable laurie.taylor@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3505
Karen Neitzel Accountant I karen.neitzel@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3511
Valerie Ripley Accountant III valerie.ripley@woodburymn.gov (651) 414-3464
Deb Score Accountant I deb.score@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3537
Erika Lieder Accounting Specialist - Payroll erika.lieder@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3504
Marilyn Thuringer Accounting Technician II marilyn.thuringer@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3563
Brian Clark Accountant II brian.clark@woodburymn.gov (651)714-3514
Emily Dedo Utility Billing Technician emily.dedo@woodburymn.gov (651) 714-3503